ITWeb Brainstorm unveils findings of the CIO Survey for 2017/2018.

 

The results of the ITWeb Brainstorm CIO Survey are in, and almost 50% of respondents said IT was…

CIOs have notoriously short tenures in the C-suite. We spoke to three South African IT leaders…

Every new year brings with it unique IT challenges and opportunities. Brainstorm spoke to three…



CIOs are in a unique position of influence within organisations, but many find themselves stuck…

Some organisations are introducing the new role of chief digital officer to manage and drive their…

Agile methodologies are increasingly being used for project management in all areas of business.



South African companies are dipping their toes into the online talent pool.

CIOs and other IT managers are being asked to prove upfront that the projects they want to…

Like all working Joes, IT employees need their downtime. But how do CIOs balance the need to spark…



Physical Address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Johannesburg

Postal Address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Contact Numbers
Tel: 011 807 3294
Fax: 011 807 2020


View full map
   
Matthew Burbidge
Online and deputy editor
011 807 3294
matthew@itweb.co.za
Caryn Berman
Business Development Director
083 407 5476
caryn@itweb.co.za
   
Adrian Hinchcliffe
Editor in chief
011 807 3294
adrian@itweb.co.za
Moréna Gaud
Brainstorm Feature Account Manager
082 604 5306
morena@itweb.co.za
   
Patricia Czakan
Managing Editor
011 807 3294
patricia@itweb.co.za
Carmel Ann Singh
Media Specialist
083 256 0982
carmel@itweb.co.za
   
Peter Calore
Circulation Manager
011 807 3294
peter@itweb.co.za
Lizzie Mangwiro
Subscriptions
011 807 3294
lizzie@itweb.co.za