What, asks Brainstorm, gets CIOs out of bed in the mornings?

Business intelligence, cloud computing and virtualisation are today’s IT trifecta. Brainstorm…

As technologies constantly evolve, CIOs must be the chameleons of the workplace, or risk their…



Are companies too complacent when it comes to cyber security?

With people on the move comes the need for enterprise applications on the move.

Brainstorm asked local CIOs what they’d most like to find under the Christmas tree.



Has online made offline obsolete? Brainstorm investigates.

Juggling priorities, business requirements, project failure. Wives, children and Sars. SA’s CIOs…

The next generation of users is growing up online, in real-time, with more connectivity than we…



Physical Address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Johannesburg

Postal Address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Contact Numbers
Tel: 011 807 3294
Fax: 011 807 2020


View full map
   
Matthew Burbidge
Online editor
011 807 3294
matthew@itweb.co.za
Caryn Berman
Business Development Director
083 407 5476
caryn@itweb.co.za
   
Carrie Waldeck
Sales Manager
082 714 5178
carrie@itweb.co.za  
Patricia Czakan
Managing Editor
011 807 3294
patricia@itweb.co.za
   
Larry Claasen
Editor
011 807 3294
larry@itweb.co.za
Moréna Gaud
Brainstorm Feature Account Manager
082 604 5306
morena@itweb.co.za
   
Carmel Ann Singh
Media Specialist
083 256 0982
carmel@itweb.co.za
Belinda Ndlovu
Circulation & Subscriptions
011 807 3294
belinda@itweb.co.za