For your average CIO, the only certain thing is uncertainty, except when it comes to their role…

It’s feast or famine in the international bandwidth market these days.

…and too little time.



If you could have just one IT wish, what would it be?

It may be old-school, but the telephone is still a critical part of the corporate technology…

Cellphones are a blessing and a curse for companies that can benefit from their convenience, but…



The IT skills crisis that has hampered the growth of businesses for at least four years has…

Cloud computing apparently has local CIOs stumped. Either that or it’s so hushhush they’re…

It’s finally here – 2010, that is. CIOs reveal how they’re gearing up for the World Cup and…



Physical Address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Johannesburg

Postal Address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Contact Numbers
Tel: 011 807 3294
Fax: 011 807 2020


View full map
   
Matthew Burbidge
Online editor
011 807 3294
matthew@itweb.co.za
Caryn Berman
Business Development Director
083 407 5476
caryn@itweb.co.za
   
Carrie Waldeck
Sales Manager
082 714 5178
carrie@itweb.co.za  
Patricia Czakan
Managing Editor
011 807 3294
patricia@itweb.co.za
   
Larry Claasen
Editor
011 807 3294
larry@itweb.co.za
Moréna Gaud
Brainstorm Feature Account Manager
082 604 5306
morena@itweb.co.za
   
Carmel Ann Singh
Media Specialist
083 256 0982
carmel@itweb.co.za
Belinda Ndlovu
Circulation & Subscriptions
011 807 3294
belinda@itweb.co.za