Testing is an important facet of software development – and a number of vendors peddle…

Organisations today are searching for new ways in which to improve their business processes and…

When you play at international level, there`s no margin for error – you have to be prepared. The…



Are you a young white male? You could just be addicted to the internet.

Paul Bell, Dell EMEA President, reflects on the company`s 10 years in the local market, how South…

South Africa has emerged into the international market as a compelling offshore outsourcing…



The decision in a recent US court case going against Morgan Stanley cost the investment bank a…

Consolidation is a major trend in business. Now it is happening in the software industry, and…

This order of magnitude falls roughly within the definition incorporated in the national Small…



Physical Address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Johannesburg

Postal Address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Contact Numbers
Tel: 011 807 3294
Fax: 011 807 2020


View full map
   
Matthew Burbidge
Online editor
011 807 3294
matthew@itweb.co.za
Caryn Berman
Business Development Director
083 407 5476
caryn@itweb.co.za
   
Carrie Waldeck
Sales Manager
082 714 5178
carrie@itweb.co.za  
Patricia Czakan
Managing Editor
011 807 3294
patricia@itweb.co.za
   
Larry Claasen
Editor
011 807 3294
larry@itweb.co.za
Moréna Gaud
Brainstorm Feature Account Manager
082 604 5306
morena@itweb.co.za
   
Carmel Ann Singh
Media Specialist
083 256 0982
carmel@itweb.co.za
Belinda Ndlovu
Circulation & Subscriptions
011 807 3294
belinda@itweb.co.za